Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.


Elusives Creatures
Card image for Tolas
  • Card Text Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.) Each time a creature is destroyed, its opponent gains 1.
  • Type Creature
  • House Dis
  • Traits Imp
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 1
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Caravan Studios
  • Number 103
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 21499 (1.66%)
  • ADHD A: 1.333333 / B: 0.0 / C: -0.333333 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

No. When Tolas is destroyed, his effect does not trigger because he is now out of play. Also, if Tolas is destroyed at the same time as an enemy creature, neither you or your opponent gain 1 Æmber.

  • FAQ updated on: December 09 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.