Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.

Interdimensional Graft

Æmber Bonus Actions Key Manipulators
Card image for Interdimensional Graft
  • Card Text Play: If an opponent forges a key on their next turn, they must give you their remaining .
  • Type Action
  • House Logos
  • Æmber 1
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Artist Konstantin Turovec
  • Number 112
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 62636 (4.83%)
  • ADHD A: 1.333333 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

No. If a player has enough Æmber to forge a key, they must do so. Therefore, if your opponent has enough Æmber, they cannot choose to not forge a key.

  • FAQ updated on: December 13 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.