Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.


Brawlers Skirmishers Creatures Æmber Thieves
Card image for Batdrone
  • Card Text Skirmish. (When you use this creature to fight, it is dealt no damage in return.) Fight: Steal 1.
  • Type Creature
  • House Logos
  • Traits Robot
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 2
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Common Common
  • Artist David Auden Nash
  • Flavor text The worst part is the singing.
  • Number 136
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 154286 (11.9%)
  • ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 0.333333 / C: 0.333333 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes, Hazardous damage can be used to harm attacking creatures with the Skirmish keyword. The Skirmish keyword only protects an attacker from damage during a fight (i.e. when damage from creature power is exchanged), and doesn’t prevent damage from other sources, such as other keywords or card abilities. If Hazardous damage – which takes place before a fight – destroys a creature, the fight does not occur.

  • FAQ updated on: November 28 2018

No. Batdrone only steals Æmber if it survives the fight.

  • FAQ updated on: November 28 2018

Batdrone steals no Æmber for that turn.

  • FAQ updated on: November 28 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.