Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.

Quixo the “Adventurer”

Skirmishers Draw Manipulators Creatures Brawlers
Card image for Quixo the “Adventurer”
  • Card Text Skirmish. (When you use this creature to fight, it is dealt no damage in return.) Fight: Draw a card.
  • Type Creature
  • House Logos
  • Traits Human • Scientist
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 3
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Common Common
  • Artist David Auden Nash
  • Flavor text “...I’ll leave this part out of the memoir.”
  • Number 144
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 154291 (11.9%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.333333

Questions & Answers

No. “Fight:” abilities only resolve if the attacker is not destroyed.

  • FAQ updated on: December 07 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.