Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .

Transposition Sandals

Upgrades Æmber Bonus
Card image for Transposition Sandals
  • Card Text This creature gains, “Action: Swap this creature with another friendly creature in the battleline. You may use that other creature this turn.”
  • Type Upgrade
  • House Logos
  • Æmber 1
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Atha Kanaani
  • Number 159
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 20572 (1.59%)
  • ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.333333

Questions & Answers

Yes. The first step in playing any card is to receive the Æmber bonus, if any. Then, unless otherwise stated, an upgrade can be played on any creature, including enemy creatures. Therefore, you could play Transposition Sandals on an enemy creature to receive the Æmber bonus.

  • FAQ updated on: December 15 2018

No. If an upgrade (such as Transposition Sandals) cannot attach to a creature in play, the upgrade cannot be played. Therefore, you could not play Transposition Sandals if no creatures are in play and no Æmber bonus could be gained.

  • FAQ updated on: December 15 2018

Yes, this ability gives permission to use another creature – e.g. fight, reap, or use another ability – even if it’s not from the active house.

If the creature is exhausted, the creature is unable to be used until readied (i.e. through another card or ability).

If the creature is stunned and ready, any attempt to use the stunned creature will invoke the normal stun removal rules. When a creature is stunned, the next time the creature is used (e.g. fight, reap, or another action) the only thing that happens is the creature exhausts and the stun token is removed. Whether you attempt to fight, reap, or perform another action, it does not resolve, nor do any abilities associated with that usage resolve (such as “Reap:” or “Fight:” abilities).

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018

Yes. When a player uses a creature’s “Action:” ability, the player exhausts the creature, and then all “Action:” abilities on the creature resolve. If there are multiple abilities to resolve, the active player chooses the order in which those abilities resolve.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.