- Card Text Play: Stun a creature and each of its neighbors.
- Type Action
- House Brobnar
- Æmber 0
- Power 0
- Armor 0
- Rarity Common
- Artist Oscar Romer
- Number 16
- Set Call of the Archons
- In Decks 151907 (12.62%)
- ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0
Questions & Answers
Can I use Tremor if the target or either of its neighbors are already stunned?
Yes. You can target a stunned creature with a stun effect, but you cannot place more than one stun token on a creature at any time.
- Source: Rules - Stun, Stun Status Card
- FAQ updated on: January 24 2019