Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.

Soft Landing

Actions
Card image for Soft Landing
  • Card Text Play: The next creature or artifact you play this turn enters play ready.
  • Type Action
  • House Mars
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Common Common
  • Artist Randal Makey
  • Flavor text Any landing you walk away from…
  • Number 177
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 151639 (11.69%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 1.0

Questions & Answers

Yes, but you must play the second Soft Landing after the first creature or artifact is played. If you play two Soft Landings in a row and then two creatures, only the first creature played will enter play ready.

  • FAQ updated on: January 25 2019
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.