Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.

Feeding Pit

Artifacts Æmber Gainers
Card image for Feeding Pit
  • Card Text Action: Discard a creature from your hand. If you do, gain 1.
  • Type Artifact
  • House Mars
  • Traits Location
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Kristen Pauline
  • Number 184
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 20566 (1.59%)
  • ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.333333

Questions & Answers

Yes. When resolving Feeding Pit’s “Action:” ability, you can choose to discard any creature from hand, regardless of the active house.

  • FAQ updated on: January 30 2019
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.