Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .


Brawlers Æmber Haters Creatures
Card image for Grommid
  • Card Text You cannot play creatures. After an enemy creature is destroyed fighting Grommid, your opponent loses 1.
  • Type Creature
  • House Mars
  • Traits Beast
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 10
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Gong Studios
  • Number 194
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 20860 (1.61%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.333333 / E: -1.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. Unlike a “Fight:” ability, which only resolves when a creature attacks, constant abilities are always active and resolve whenever that creature is fighting, whether it is attacking or being attacked.

  • FAQ updated on: December 06 2018

Yes. If either creature in a fight has a constant ability referencing the end of the fight (example: “after an enemy creature is destroyed fighting this creature…”), the creature must survive the fight to resolve the ability.

  • FAQ updated on: December 06 2018

The creature cannot be played because of Grommid, so it returns to the top of your deck.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.