- Card Text Reap: You may archive a friendly creature or artifact from play.
- Type Creature
- House Mars
- Traits Martian • Scientist
- Æmber 0
- Power 3
- Armor 0
- Rarity Common
- Artist Gong Studios
- Flavor text Nothing helps me think like wanton destruction.
- Number 202
- Set Call of the Archons
- In Decks 138255 (17.25%)
- ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.333333
Questions & Answers
When I trigger Vzyma Thinkdrone’s “Reap:” ability, can I choose to have it archive itself?
Yes. The only restriction is that the creature or artifact you archive is “friendly” (i.e. under your control). Therefore, you can choose to archive any friendly creature, including itself.
- FAQ updated on: December 09 2018