Inspiration

Actions Ambassadors
Card image for Inspiration
  • Card Text Play: Ready and use a friendly creature.
  • Type Action
  • House Sanctum
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Common Common
  • Artist Konstantin Turovec
  • Flavor text “The Sanctum gives meaning to my life.” - Duma the Martyr
  • Number 220
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 149496 (12.55%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 1.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. You always resolve as much of an ability as possible. Therefore, the creature would remain ready and then you could use it (e.g. fight, reap, or use another ability).

  • FAQ updated on: December 13 2018

Yes. The only restriction is that the creature you select is “friendly” (i.e. under your control). Therefore, you can choose any friendly creature in play, allowing you to use it, even if it doesn’t belong to the active house.

  • FAQ updated on: December 13 2018

The stunned creature would become exhausted and the stun token would be removed.

Any attempt to use a stunned creature will invoke the normal stun removal rules. When a creature is stunned, the next time the creature is used (e.g. fight, reap, or another action) the only thing that happens is the creature exhausts and the stun token is removed. Whether you attempt to fight, reap, or perform another action, it does not resolve, nor do any abilities associated with that usage resolve (such as “Reap:” or “Fight:” abilities). Therefore, when Inspiration is used on a stunned creature, the creature would become exhausted and the stun token would be removed.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018

No. An action card does not enter the discard pile until it is fully resolved. In this case, the action card (Inspiration) would not be fully resolved until after Witch of the Eye is used (e.g. reap).

  • FAQ updated on: December 13 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.