Radiant Truth

Actions Stunners Æmber Bonus
Card image for Radiant Truth
  • Card Text Play: Stun each enemy creature not on a flank.
  • Type Action
  • House Sanctum
  • Æmber 1
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Artist Moh Mükhtar
  • Flavor text “Truly I say to you: pie is superior to cake.” - from the Ravings of the Prophet Gizelhart
  • Number 224
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 63162 (4.9%)
  • ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. The first step in playing any card is to receive the Æmber bonus, if any. Therefore, you can always play action cards to get the Æmber bonus, but are still obligated to resolve as much of the action card as possible. If the “Play:” ability of the action card is not resolvable, you still keep the Æmber bonus.

  • FAQ updated on: December 14 2018

Yes. A single creature is always considered to be on a flank.

  • FAQ updated on: December 07 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.