- Card Text Play: Archive a card.
- Type Action
- House Shadows
- Æmber 1
- Power 0
- Armor 0
- Rarity Uncommon
- Artist Caravan Studio
- Flavor text “Now where did you put that...”
- Number 271
- Set Call of the Archons
- In Decks 57205 (7.12%)
- ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 1.0
Questions & Answers
Can I archive a card from play?
No. If the ability instructing a player to archive a card does not specify where the card is archived from, the archived card comes from that player’s hand.
- FAQ updated on: December 06 2018