New set announced: 'Age of Ascension', see the first spoiled cards here.

Imperial Traitor

Purgers Actions Æmber Bonus
Card image for Imperial Traitor
  • Card Text Play: Look at your opponent’s hand. You may choose and purge a Sanctum card in it.
  • Type Action
  • House Shadows
  • Æmber 1
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Caravan Studio
  • Number 272
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 18625 (2.32%)
  • ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

No. Cards can only be destroyed from play, not out-of-play areas (such as a hand, deck, archives, or discard pile). Also, “purge” and “destroy” are completely different methods of removing cards from the game. Therefore, “Destroyed:” abilities do not trigger when a creature is purged by Imperial Traitor.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.