Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .

One Last Job

Actions Æmber Thieves Æmber Bonus
Card image for One Last Job
  • Card Text Play: Purge each friendly Shadows creature. Steal 1 for each creature purged this way.
  • Type Action
  • House Shadows
  • Æmber 1
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Gong Studios
  • Number 277
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 20770 (1.6%)
  • ADHD A: 2.0 / B: -0.666666 / C: 1.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. The first step in playing any card is to receive the Æmber bonus, if any. Therefore, you can always play action cards to get the Æmber bonus, but are still obligated to resolve as much of the action card as possible. If the “Play:” ability of the action card is not resolvable (e.g. there are no viable targets), you still keep the Æmber bonus.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018

No. “Purge” and “destroy” are two different methods of card removal. Therefore, since One Last Job only purges creatures, “Destroyed:” abilities do not trigger.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.