- Card Text Play: If you have not played any other cards this turn, gain 3. For the remainder of the turn, you cannot play cards.
- Type Action
- House Shadows
- Æmber 1
- Power 0
- Armor 0
- Rarity Rare
- Artist Gong Studios
- Number 284
- Set Call of the Archons
- In Decks 20500 (1.59%)
- ADHD A: 3.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: -0.666666
Questions & Answers
If I have already played cards this turn and play Treasure Map (for the 1 Æmber bonus), can I play more cards?
No. You always resolve as much of an ability as you can. Therefore, regardless of whether you played cards already or gained 3 Æmber from Treasure Map, after you play it you’re not allowed to play any more cards for the remainder of the turn.
- Source: Rules - Resolve as Much as You Can
- FAQ updated on: January 25 2019