Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .


Card image for Valdr
  • Card Text Valdr deals +2 while attacking an enemy creature on the flank.
  • Type Creature
  • House Brobnar
  • Traits Giant
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 6
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Common Common
  • Artist Caio Monteiro
  • Flavor text “Gather that Æmber! And you’re welcome.”
  • Number 29
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 154330 (11.91%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

No. Valdr’s ability just modifies the amount of damage it deals while attacking a creature on the flank, so attacking a creature with the Elusive keyword for the first time will still result in no damage being dealt.

  • FAQ updated on: January 25 2019

Yes. A single creature is always considered to be on a flank.

© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.