Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.

Special Delivery

Ambassadors Delayed Damage Purgers Artifacts Æmber Bonus
Card image for Special Delivery
  • Card Text Omni: Sacrifice Special Delivery. Deal 3 to a flank creature. If this damage destroys that creature, purge it.
  • Type Artifact
  • House Shadows
  • Traits Item
  • Æmber 1
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Artist Preston Stone
  • Number 292
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 62964 (4.86%)
  • ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.666666 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.666666

Questions & Answers

Yes. A single creature is always considered to be on a flank.

  • FAQ updated on: December 08 2018

Yes. “Destroyed:” abilities trigger immediately before the creature is destroyed. Therefore, “Destroyed:” abilities will trigger before the creature is purged.

  • FAQ updated on: January 23 2019

The creature goes into its owner’s hand before Special Delivery can purge it. “Destroyed:” abilities resolve immediately before a card would be destroyed. Therefore, the creature’s “Destroyed:” ability would trigger and return it to its owner’s hand, after which Special Delivery cannot purge it anymore.

© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.