Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.

Macis Asp

Creatures Poisoners Skirmishers
Card image for Macis Asp
  • Card Text Skirmish. (When you use this creature to fight, it is dealt no damage in return.) Poison. (Any damage dealt by this creature’s power during a fight destroys the damaged creature.)
  • Type Creature
  • House Shadows
  • Traits Beast
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 3
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Artist Pedro Dutra
  • Number 301
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 64820 (5.0%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes, but only if the armor completely absorbs the damage from the creature with Poison. Poison only destroys a creature if at least 1 damage is successfully dealt during the fight. Damage dealt by other keywords or abilities does not trigger Poison.

  • FAQ updated on: December 13 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.