Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .


Brawlers Skirmishers Poisoners Creatures Æmber Thieves
Card image for Mooncurser
  • Card Text Skirmish. Poison. Fight: Steal 1.
  • Type Creature
  • House Shadows
  • Traits Elf • Thief
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 1
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Artist Maria Poliakova
  • Flavor text Dark of night, thieves’ delight.
  • Number 304
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 64431 (4.97%)
  • ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.333333 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes, but only if the armor completely absorbs the damage from the creature with Poison. Poison only destroys a creature if at least 1 damage is successfully dealt during the fight. Damage dealt by other keywords or abilities does not trigger Poison.

  • FAQ updated on: December 13 2018

No. “Fight:” abilities only resolve if the attacker is not destoyed during the fight. Therefore, Mooncurser only steals Æmber if it survives the fight.

  • FAQ updated on: December 13 2018

If there is no Æmber to steal, no Æmber is stolen.

  • FAQ updated on: December 13 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.