Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.

Nexus

Elusives Creatures Ambassadors Reapers
Card image for Nexus
  • Card Text Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.) Reap: Use an opponent’s artifact as if it were yours.
  • Type Creature
  • House Shadows
  • Traits Cyborg • Thief
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 3
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Common Common
  • Artist Gong Studios
  • Number 305
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 152626 (11.77%)
  • ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 0.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.666666

Questions & Answers

No. You always resolve as much of a card’s abilities as possible. If you reap, you must use an opponent’s artifact – if possible – even if it’s not beneficial to you.

  • FAQ updated on: December 07 2018

No. At the end of your turn, you only ready cards you control. Therefore, the artifact used with Nexus will stay exhausted for your opponent’s next turn and they will not be able to use it. The artifact will ready itself – as normal – at the end of your opponent’s turn.

  • FAQ updated on: December 07 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.