- Card Text Silvertooth enters play ready.
- Type Creature
- House Shadows
- Traits Elf • Thief
- Æmber 0
- Power 2
- Armor 0
- Rarity Common
- Artist Sasha Tudvaseva
- Flavor text If you see teeth gleaming in the dark, it’s already too late.
- Number 311
- Set Call of the Archons
- In Decks 106267 (17.15%)
- ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 1.0
Questions & Answers
I’m the first player and it’s the first turn of the game. I choose to play Silvertooth as my only card. Can I use it the same turn?
Yes. The first turn rule only restricts you from playing or discarding more than one card from hand. Using a card is not restricted. Therefore, you could use Silvertooth (e.g. to reap).
- FAQ updated on: December 08 2018