Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.


Recyclers Actions Æmber Bonus
Card image for Regrowth
  • Card Text Play: Return a creature from your discard pile to your hand.
  • Type Action
  • House Untamed
  • Æmber 1
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Common Common
  • Artist Bogdan Tauciuc
  • Flavor text “Deep in the heart of every bear, one can find...another bear.” -Dr. Escotera
  • Number 332
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 143770 (11.09%)
  • ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 1.0

Questions & Answers

No. You always resolve as much of an ability as possible. If you play Regrowth, you must return a creature to your hand, if possible. If there are no creatures in your discard pile, the “Play:” effect does not resolve and you still receive the Æmber bonus for playing the card.

  • FAQ updated on: December 09 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.