New set announced: 'Age of Ascension', see the first spoiled cards here.

Halacor

Skirmishers Creatures
Card image for Halacor
  • Card Text Each friendly flank creature gains skirmish. (When you use a creature with skirmish to fight, it is dealt no damage in return.)
  • Type Creature
  • House Untamed
  • Traits Beast
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 4
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Artist Timur Shevtsov
  • Flavor text “Forget the others, have you seen the teeth on that one?!”
  • Number 355
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 55649 (6.96%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. A single creature is always considered to be on a flank.

  • FAQ updated on: December 06 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.