Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.

Kindrith Longshot

Reapers Delayed Damage Skirmishers Elusives Creatures
Card image for Kindrith Longshot
  • Card Text Elusive. Skirmish. Reap: Deal 2 to a creature.
  • Type Creature
  • House Untamed
  • Traits Human • Ranger
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 3
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Josh Corpuz
  • Number 357
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 20376 (1.57%)
  • ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 0.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. You always resolve as much of an effect as possible. Therefore, if your opponent has no creatures in play, damage one of your own creatures. If Kindrith Longshot is the only creature in play, it would damage itself.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018

Yes. There is no wording in this ability that limits which creature can be damaged (e.g. “enemy creature” or “friendly friendly”). Therefore, this ability can be used to damage any creature in play.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.