Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.

Niffle Queen

Card image for Niffle Queen
  • Card Text Each other friendly Beast creature gets +1 power. Each other friendly Niffle creature gets +1 power.
  • Type Creature
  • House Untamed
  • Traits Beast • Niffle
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 6
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Artist Caio Monteiro
  • Number 364
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 53780 (4.15%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. If at any time a creature’s damage is equal to or greater than its power, it is immediately destroyed. Therefore, if you have a Niffle and/or Beast creature with 4 damage and 5 power (including the bonus from Niffle Queen), when Niffle Queen leaves play the creature’s damage will be equal to or greater than its new (lower) power and it is destroyed.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.