New set announced: 'Age of Ascension', see the first spoiled cards here.


Healers Creatures Brawlers
Card image for Mugwump
  • Card Text After an enemy creature is destroyed fighting Mugwump, fully heal Mugwump and give it a +1 power counter.
  • Type Creature
  • House Brobnar
  • Traits Giant
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 6
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Nicholas Gregory
  • Number 42
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 19092 (2.38%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. Unlike a “Fight:” ability, which only resolves when a creature attacks, constant abilities are always active and resolve whenever that creature is fighting, whether it is attacking or being attacked.

  • FAQ updated on: December 06 2018

Yes. If either creature in a fight has a constant ability referencing the end of the fight (example: “after an enemy creature is destroyed fighting this creature…”), the creature must survive the fight to resolve the ability.

  • FAQ updated on: December 06 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.