Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .

Pingle Who Annoys

Mass Damage Elusives Creatures
Card image for Pingle Who Annoys
  • Card Text Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.) Deal 1 to each enemy creature after it enters play.
  • Type Creature
  • House Brobnar
  • Traits Goblin
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 2
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Rodrigo Camilo
  • Number 43
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 21231 (1.64%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.666666 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Since Pingle Who Annoys’ ability and “Play:” abilities occur at the same time, the active player decides the order in which they resolve. Thus, if the active player chooses to resolve the “Play:” ability on the creature before resolving the damage, the “Play:” ability fully resolves before the creature is destroyed.

  • FAQ updated on: January 23 2019

The active player decides. “Play:” abilities resolve “after the card enters play” which is the same time as Pingle’s ability, so the active player resolves the timing conflict.

  • FAQ updated on: January 23 2019
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.