Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.

Smaaash

Battlecriers Creatures Stunners
Card image for Smaaash
  • Card Text Play: Stun a creature.
  • Type Creature
  • House Brobnar
  • Traits Giant
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 5
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Common Common
  • Artist Bogdan Tauciuc
  • Flavor text “I’m not sure he knows any other words.”
  • Number 46
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 154371 (11.9%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. However, because an already stunned creature cannot become stunned again, no additional stun card is placed on the creature and the ability is resolved with no effect.

Yes. You always resolve as much of an ability as possible. If there are no enemy creatures to stun, you must stun one of your own. If Smaaash is the only creature in play, it stuns itself.

  • FAQ updated on: January 23 2019
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.