Blood of Titans

Upgrades Æmber Bonus
Card image for Blood of Titans
  • Card Text This creature gets +5 power.
  • Type Upgrade
  • House Brobnar
  • Æmber 1
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Artist Ivan Tao
  • Flavor text “Blood of Giants? Why stop there?” –Pingle Who Annoys
  • Number 50
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 64208 (5.3%)
  • ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. The first step in playing any card is to receive the Æmber bonus, if any. Then, unless otherwise stated, an upgrade can be played on any creature, including enemy creatures. Therefore, you could play Blood of Titans on an enemy creature to receive the Æmber bonus.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018

No. If an upgrade (such as Blood of Titans) cannot attach to a creature in play, the upgrade cannot be played. Therefore, you could not play Blood of Titans if no creatures are in play and no Æmber bonus could be gained.

  • FAQ updated on: January 11 2019
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.