Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.

Dominator Bauble

Artifacts Ambassadors
Card image for Dominator Bauble
  • Card Text Action: Use a friendly creature.
  • Type Artifact
  • House Dis
  • Traits Item
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Common Common
  • Artist Caravan Studio
  • Flavor text “I know I shouldn’t’a nicked it, but ‘twere so…shiny. –Noddy the Thief
  • Number 73
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 152734 (11.78%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 1.0

Questions & Answers

No. Dominator Bauble only gives you permission to use a friendly creature, particularly from a house that isn’t active. A creature must be ready (i.e. not exhausted) in order to use it.

  • FAQ updated on: December 05 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.