Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.

Overlord Greking

Brawlers Creatures
Card image for Overlord Greking
  • Card Text After an enemy creature is destroyed fighting Overlord Greking, put that creature into play under your control.
  • Type Creature
  • House Dis
  • Traits Demon
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 7
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Ilya Bondarenko
  • Number 87
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 21256 (1.64%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.333333

Questions & Answers

Destroyed:” abilities trigger when the creature is destroyed, and Overlord Greking only triggers after a creature is destroyed. If an ability removes the opposing creature from play before Overlord Greking triggers its own ability, it no longer has the capability to put that creature into play under your control.

Yes. If either creature in a fight has a constant ability referencing the end of the fight (example: “after an enemy creature is destroyed fighting this creature…”), the creature must survive the fight to resolve the ability.

  • FAQ updated on: December 07 2018

Yes. Unlike a “Fight:” ability, which only resolves when a creature attacks, constant abilities are always active and resolve whenever that creature is fighting, whether it is attacking or being attacked.

  • FAQ updated on: December 07 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.