New set announced: 'Age of Ascension', see the first spoiled cards here.

Tentacus

Æmber Thieves Creatures Æmber Gainers
Card image for Tentacus
  • Card Text Your opponent must pay you 1 in order to use an artifact.
  • Type Creature
  • House Dis
  • Traits Demon
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 5
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Artist Caio Monteiro
  • Number 100
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 52660 (7.38%)
  • ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 1.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. This effect is always active so your opponent has to pay each time.

  • FAQ updated on: January 25 2019

No. If they cannot pay you 1 Æmber, they cannot use an artifact.

  • FAQ updated on: January 25 2019
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.