Remote Access

Actions Ambassadors Æmber Bonus
Card image for Remote Access
  • Card Text Play: Use an opponent's artifact as if it were yours.
  • Type Action
  • House Logos
  • Æmber 1
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Artist Michele Giorgi
  • Number 120
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 62125 (5.58%)
  • ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.333333

Questions & Answers

Yes. The first step in playing any card is to receive the Æmber bonus, if any. Therefore, you can always play action cards to get the Æmber bonus, but are still obligated to resolve as much of the action card as possible. If the “Play:” ability of the action card is not resolvable (e.g. there are no viable targets), you still keep the Æmber bonus.

  • FAQ updated on: December 14 2018

No. During the “Ready cards” step of your turn, you only ready cards you control. Therefore, an artifact used via Remote Access will stay exhausted for your opponent’s next turn and will ready itself – as normal – at the end of your opponent’s turn (during their own “Ready cards” step).

  • FAQ updated on: December 14 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.