Warning: MasterVault is mixing AoA cards into CotA decks, please refresh your decks if you had weird results.

Spectral Tunneler

Draw Manipulators Artifacts Reapers Æmber Bonus
Card image for Spectral Tunneler
  • Card Text Action: Choose a creature. For the remainder of the turn, that creature is considered a flank creature and gains, “Reap: Draw a card.”
  • Type Artifact
  • House Logos
  • Traits Item
  • Æmber 1
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Artist Angelica Alieva
  • Number 133
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 59237 (7.02%)
  • ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. When a player uses a creature to reap, the player exhausts the creature, gains 1 Æmber for their Æmber pool, and then all “Reap:” abilities on the creature resolve.

  • FAQ updated on: December 08 2018

No. Spectral Tunneler’s ability does not grant special permission to use a creature that otherwise would not be usable.

  • FAQ updated on: December 08 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.