Commpod

Artifacts
Card image for Commpod
  • Card Text Action: Reveal any number of Mars cards from your hand. For each card revealed this way, you may ready one Mars creature.
  • Type Artifact
  • House Mars
  • Traits Item
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Grigory Serov
  • Number 181
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 20485 (1.86%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 1.0

Questions & Answers

Yes, as long as you resolve as much of the ability as you can. If there are no valid targets for the artifact’s ability, the artifact would become exhausted, the ability would not resolve, and it would be considered used for the purposes of other card abilities that trigger when an artifact is used.

No. The entirety of Commpod’s “Action:” ability must be resolved before any other abilities or cards are used or played. Therefore, you would ready creatures with Commpod, resolving its ability completely before being able to use those creatures.

  • FAQ updated on: January 30 2019
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.