Autocannon

Æmber Bonus Artifacts Mass Damage
Card image for Autocannon
  • Card Text Deal 1 to each creature after it enters play.
  • Type Artifact
  • House Brobnar
  • Traits Weapon
  • Æmber 1
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Moh Mukhtar
  • Number 19
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 20991 (1.65%)
  • ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.666666 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

No. Autocannon’s ability affects every creature, including your own.

  • FAQ updated on: January 23 2019

The active player decides. “Play:” abilities resolve “after the card enters play” which is the same time as Autocannon’s ability, so the active player resolves the timing conflict.

  • FAQ updated on: January 23 2019

Since Autocannon’s ability and “Play:” abilities occur at the same time, the active player decides in which order they resolve. Thus, if the active player chooses to resolve the “Play:” ability on the creature before resolving the damage, the “Play:” ability fully resolves before the creature is destroyed.

  • FAQ updated on: January 23 2019
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.