“John Smyth”

Elusives Creatures Reapers Brawlers
Card image for “John Smyth”
  • Card Text Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.) Fight/Reap: Ready a non-Agent Mars creature.
  • Type Creature
  • House Mars
  • Traits Agent • Martian
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 2
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Common Common
  • Artist Timun Shevtory
  • Number 195
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 153353 (13.73%)
  • ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.666666

Questions & Answers

Yes. It is mandatory to resolve as much of the effect as possible. Therefore, if there are only enemy non-Agent Mars creatures, you must ready one.

  • FAQ updated on: December 12 2018

No. “Fight:” abilities only resolve if the attacker is not destroyed during the fight. Therefore, “John Smyth” only triggers this ability if it survives the fight (or reaps instead).

  • FAQ updated on: December 12 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.