New set announced: 'Age of Ascension', see the first spoiled cards here.

Horseman of War

Battlecriers Creatures Ambassadors
Card image for Horseman of War
  • Card Text Play: For the remainder of the turn, each friendly creature can be used as if they were in the active house, but can only fight.
  • Type Creature
  • House Sanctum
  • Traits Horseman • Spirit
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 5
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity FIXED FIXED
  • Artist Eric Kenji Aoyagi
  • Flavor text And one only comes to slay.
  • Number 249
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 19640 (2.33%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 1.333333

Questions & Answers

Yes. When Horseman of War is played, all friendly creatures (including those of the active house) may only be used to fight. This effect lasts for the remainder of the turn.

  • FAQ updated on: December 14 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.