- Card Text While this creature is on a flank, it gets +2 armor and +2 power.
- Type Upgrade
- House Sanctum
- Æmber 1
- Power 0
- Armor 0
- Rarity Uncommon
- Artist Josh Corpuz
- Flavor text “I can’t see anything. Do I look cool?”
- Number 266
- Set Call of the Archons
- In Decks 60486 (7.17%)
- ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0
Questions & Answers
Is a single creature in the battleline considered to be on a flank?
Yes. A single creature is always considered to be on a flank.
- FAQ updated on: December 08 2018