Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .

Finishing Blow

Destroyers Æmber Thieves Actions Æmber Bonus
Card image for Finishing Blow
  • Card Text Play: Destroy a damaged creature. If you do, steal 1.
  • Type Action
  • House Shadows
  • Æmber 1
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Maria Poliakova
  • Flavor text You’ll never see it coming.
  • Number 269
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 20662 (1.6%)
  • ADHD A: 2.0 / B: 0.666666 / C: 1.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. The only restriction is that you target a damaged creature. Therefore, you can target one of your own damaged creatures.

  • FAQ updated on: December 12 2018

Yes. It is mandatory to resolve as much of an effect as possible. Therefore, if you are the only player with damaged creatures, you must choose one to destroy.

  • FAQ updated on: December 12 2018

No. When an ability steals Æmber, the stolen Æmber is removed from your opponent’s Æmber pool and added to your Æmber pool. Therefore, you would steal the Æmber from your opponent.

  • FAQ updated on: December 12 2018

Yes. The first step in playing any card is to receive the Æmber bonus, if any. Therefore, you can always play action cards to get the Æmber bonus, but are still obligated to resolve as much of the action card as possible. If the “Play:” ability of the action card is not resolvable, you still keep the Æmber bonus.

  • FAQ updated on: December 14 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.