Warning: MasterVault is mixing AoA cards into CotA decks, please refresh your decks if you had weird results.

Macis Asp

Skirmishers Poisoners Creatures
Card image for Macis Asp
  • Card Text Skirmish. (When you use this creature to fight, it is dealt no damage in return.) Poison. (Any damage dealt by this creature’s power during a fight destroys the damaged creature.)
  • Type Creature
  • House Shadows
  • Traits Beast
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 3
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Artist Pedro Dutra
  • Number 301
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 62587 (7.42%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes, but only if the armor completely absorbs the damage from the creature with Poison. Poison only destroys a creature if at least 1 damage is successfully dealt during the fight. Damage dealt by other keywords or abilities does not trigger Poison.

  • FAQ updated on: December 13 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.