Ring of Invisibility

Upgrades Skirmishers Æmber Bonus
Card image for Ring of Invisibility
  • Card Text This creature gains elusive and skirmish.
  • Type Upgrade
  • House Shadows
  • Æmber 1
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Atha Kanaani
  • Flavor text “I put it down for just a second...”
  • Number 317
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 20662 (1.87%)
  • ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

No. If an upgrade (such as Ring of Invisibility) cannot attach to a creature in play, the upgrade cannot be played. Therefore, you could not play Ring of Invisibility if no creatures are in play and no Æmber bonus could be gained.

  • FAQ updated on: December 14 2018

Yes. The first step in playing any card is to receive the Æmber bonus, if any. Then, unless otherwise stated, an upgrade can be played on any creature, including enemy creatures. Therefore, you could play Ring of Invisibility on an enemy creature to receive the Æmber bonus.

  • FAQ updated on: December 14 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.