Hand of Dis
- Card Text Play: Destroy a creature that is not on a flank.
- Type Action
- House Dis
- Æmber 0
- Power 0
- Armor 0
- Rarity Common
- Artist Mariusz Gandzel
- Flavor text “Let me give you a hand...”
- Number 62
- Set Call of the Archons
- In Decks 152823 (13.73%)
- ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.666666 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0
Questions & Answers
Is a single creature in the battleline considered to be on a flank?
Yes. A single creature is always considered to be on a flank.
- FAQ updated on: December 06 2018