- Card Text Action: Use a friendly creature.
- Type Artifact
- House Dis
- Traits Item
- Æmber 0
- Power 0
- Armor 0
- Rarity Common
- Artist Caravan Studio
- Flavor text “I know I shouldn’t’a nicked it, but ‘twere so…shiny. –Noddy the Thief
- Number 73
- Set Call of the Archons
- In Decks 152734 (13.68%)
- ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 1.0
Questions & Answers
Does Dominator Bauble allow me to use an exhausted creature?
No. Dominator Bauble only gives you permission to use a friendly creature, particularly from a house that isn’t active. A creature must be ready (i.e. not exhausted) in order to use it.
- FAQ updated on: December 05 2018