- Card Text Action: Shuffle your hand and discard pile into your deck.
- Type Artifact
- House Dis
- Traits Location
- Æmber 0
- Power 0
- Armor 0
- Rarity Rare
- Artist Gong Studios
- Flavor text ”Was that you, or the cave?” - Captain<nonbreak>Val<nonbreak>Jericho
- Number 79
- Set Call of the Archons
- In Decks 16934 (2.36%)
- ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.333333
Questions & Answers
Do I draw a new hand after shuffling my hand into my deck?
No. You only draw at the end of your turn – as normal – or when a card allows you to.
- FAQ updated on: December 08 2018