- Card Text Play/Fight/Reap: Destroy an enemy creature or artifact and a friendly creature or artifact. Discard the top card of your deck. If that card is not a Logos card, trigger this effect again.
- Type Creature
- House Logos
- Traits Beast • Mutant
- Æmber 0
- Power 1
- Armor 0
- Rarity Rare
- Artist Jon Bosco
- Number 146
- Set Call of the Archons
- In Decks 21317 (1.78%)
- ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0
Questions & Answers
Does Neutron Shark’s ability effect trigger again if Neutron Shark destroys itself?
No. Once Neutron Shark leaves play, the effect completes (discarding the top card of your deck) and it cannot trigger again.
- Source: Brad Andres via email (Neutron Shark destroying itself) & Rules - Repeat
- FAQ updated on: January 29 2019