- Card Text Play: The next creature or artifact you play this turn enters play ready.
- Type Action
- House Mars
- Æmber 0
- Power 0
- Armor 0
- Rarity Common
- Artist Randal Makey
- Flavor text Any landing you walk away from…
- Number 177
- Set Call of the Archons
- In Decks 151639 (12.68%)
- ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 1.0
Questions & Answers
Can I play two Soft Landings to have two creatures or artifacts enter play ready?
Yes, but you must play the second Soft Landing after the first creature or artifact is played. If you play two Soft Landings in a row and then two creatures, only the first creature played will enter play ready.
- FAQ updated on: January 25 2019