Brain Stem Antenna

Upgrades
Card image for Brain Stem Antenna
  • Card Text This creature gains, “After you play a Mars creature, ready this creature and for the remainder of the turn it belongs to house Mars.”
  • Type Upgrade
  • House Mars
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 0
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Artist Quentin de Warren
  • Number 209
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 20535 (1.62%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 1.0

Questions & Answers

Assuming you have triggered the upgrade effect by playing a Mars creature during that turn, the creature with Brain Stem Antenna now belongs to house Mars and will not be considered non-Mars.

  • FAQ updated on: January 30 2019

Yes. You always resolve as much of an ability as you can.

Assuming you have triggered the upgrade ability by playing a Mars creature during that turn, then yes.

  • FAQ updated on: January 29 2019
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.