Umbra

Brawlers Skirmishers Creatures Æmber Thieves
Card image for Umbra
  • Card Text Skirmish. (When you use this creature to fight, it is dealt no damage in return.) Fight: Steal 1.
  • Type Creature
  • House Shadows
  • Traits Elf • Thief
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 2
  • Armor 0
  • Rarity Common Common
  • Artist Gabriel Rubio
  • Flavor text “When the fightin’s done, the real work begins.”
  • Number 314
  • Set Call of the Archons
  • In Decks 152491 (12.65%)
  • ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 0.333333 / C: 0.333333 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

If there is no Æmber to steal, no Æmber is stolen.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018

No. “Fight:” abilities only resolve if the attacker is not destroyed during the fight. Therefore, Umbra only steals Æmber if it survives the fight.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.